Artibus Innovation

Our National Schedule of Projects

CPP Property Services Training Package Projects

Project Project Contact Project Status
Access Consulting Frances Lamb – frances@artibus.com.au In progress
Building Design  Frances Lamb – frances@artibus.com.au In progress
Certificate IV in Swimming Pool and Spa Service Frances Lamb – frances@artibus.com.au In progress
Security Investigative Services  Jeremy Rose – jeremy@artibus.com.au In progress
Security Operations Jeremy Rose – jeremy@artibus.com.au  In progress 
 Property Service – Real Estate  Susanne Rose – susanne@artibus.com.auJeremy Rose – jeremy@artibus.com.au  In progress 
Security and Risk Management Jeremy Rose – jeremy@artibus.com.au In progress 
Technical Security Jeremy Rose – jeremy@artibus.com.au In progress 
Certificate III in Swimming Pool and Spa Service   Wendy McLeod – wendy@artibus.com.auManuel Barragan – manuel@artibus.com.au In progress  
 Fire Protection, Inspection and Testing   Denise Friend – denise@artibus.com.au  In progress 
 Home Sustainability  Frances Lamb – frances@artibus.com.au  In progress 
Waste Management  Frances Lamb – frances@artibus.com.au  In progress 
CPC Construction, Plumbing and Service Training Package Projects
Project Project Contact Project Status
Construction Pathways Sheridan Van Asch – sheridan@artibus.com.au In progress
Certificate III in Solid Plastering Sheridan Van Ash – sheridan@artibus.com.au In progress
 Certificate IV in Swimming Pool and Spa Building Wendy McLeod – wendy@artibus.com.au In progress 
‘White Card’ – unit of competency David Morgan – david@artibus.com.au In progress
Certificate III in Bricklaying, Blocklaying and Certificate III in Paving Peter Roebig – peter@artibus.com.auSheridan Van Asch – sheridan@artibus.com.au In progress
Certificate III in Stonemasonry Peter Roebig – peter@artibus.com.auSheridan Van Asch – sheridan@artibus.com.au In progress
Certificate III in Concreting  Manuel Barragan – manuel@artibus.com In progress
High Risk Work Qualifications Sheridan Van Asch – sheridan@artibus.com.au In progress
Plumbing and Fire Services Qualifications Maree Thorne – maree.thorne@artibus.com.auSheridan Van Asch – sheridan@artibus.com.au In progress
Certificate III in Carpentry Sheridan van Asch – sheridan@artibus.com.au In progress
Demolition Sheridan van Asch – sheridan@artibus.com.au In progress
Painting and Decorating Sheridan van Asch – sheridan@artibus.com.au In progress

 Minor Releases

Project
Status
Minor Release for revision of 22 CPPCLO units Published with CPP Release 5.0
Complete
 Minor Release for Non-Native Elective Superseded Units
Complete